2022 Beth Haven Camps Workouts.jpg

2022 Beth Haven Fundamental Workouts and Camps

Individual Workouts will be offered on the following dates and times: 

Monday May 9 5:15pm-6pm

Thursday, May 12, 5:15 pm-6 pm

Monday May 16 5:15pm-6pm

Thursday, May 19, 5:15 pm-6 pm

Wednesday, June 1, 5:15 pm-6 pm

Friday June 3 1pm-2pm

Saturday June 4 1pm-2pm

Monday June 6 5:15pm-6:15pm

Thursday, June 9, 5:15 pm-6:15 pm

Monday June 13 5:15pm-6:15pm

Friday, June 17, 10 am-11 am

July Individual Workouts will be offered as well

                                            We will offer three basketball camps on the following dates:

Wednesday, June 1, and Thursday, June 2 Beth Haven Basketball Camp (Two Day Camp)

Open to Boys and Girls Grades K-8

8:30am-10:30am (K-4)  Cost: $30 for both days

10:30am-12:30pm (5-8) Cost: $30 for both days

Thursday, June 23 and Friday, June 24 - Beth Haven Basketball Camp (Two Day Camp)  

Open to Boys Girls Grades K-8

8:30am-10:30am (K-4)  Cost: $30 for both days

10:30am-12:30pm (5-8) Cost: $30 for both days

 

August 2-4 Bearcat Back to School Camp (3 Day Camp)- Open to Boys and Girls - Grades 1-8

Camp Cost $45 add a T-Shirt $50 (Cash App  @$StinnettBasketball or Check Payable to Beth Haven Christian)

Grades 1-4 will work out from 8:30 am until 10:30 am 

Grades 5-8 will work out from 10:30 am until 12:30 pm